Re-districting map for BOE Representation- Feb 2022

  • NOTE: These are NOT school zone districts, these are voting districts for representatives on the Madison County Board of Education.

    • District 1- Hazel Green/Meridianville Area- Nathan Curry
    • District 2- Buckhorn/New Market Area- Angie Bates
    • District 3- New Hope and Madison County HS Area- Brian Brooks
    • District 4- Toney/Harvest Area- Dave Weis
    • District 5- Monrovia Area- Shere Rucker
If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.