Skip To Main Content

Feeder Patterns

High School Families

There are five high school families in Madison County Schools. Below are the feeder schools to each of the five high schools.

Buckhorn Family

Buckhorn High (9-12)
Buckhorn Middle (7-8)
Mt. Carmel Elementary (PK-3)
New Market School (PK-6)
Riverton Elementary (K-3)
Riverton Intermediate (4-6)

Madison County High School Family

Madison County High (9-12)
Central School (PK-8)
Madison County Elementary (PK-8)

Sparkman Family

Sparkman High (10-12)
Endeavor Elementary (PK-5)
Harvest Elementary (PK-5)
Legacy Elementary (PK-5)
Madison Cross Roads Elementary (PK-5)
Monrovia Elementary (PK-5)
Monrovia Middle (6-8)
Sparkman Middle (6-8)
Sparkman Ninth Grade

Hazel Green Family

Hazel Green High (9-12)
Hazel Green Elementary (PK-5)
Lynn Fanning Elementary (K-2)
Walnut Grove Elementary (PK-6)
Meridianville Middle (6-8)
Moores Mill Intermediate (3-5)

New Hope Family

New Hope High (7-12)
New Hope Elementary (PK-6)
Owens Cross Roads Elementary (PK- 4)