Feeder Patterns

  • There are five high school families in Madison County Schools. Below are the feeder schools to each of the five high schools.

Buckhorn Family

  • Buckhorn High
    Buckhorn Middle
    Mt. Carmel Elementary
    New Market School
    Riverton Elementary
    Riverton Intermediate

Madison County High School Family

  • Madison County High
    Central School
    Madison County Elementary

Sparkman Family

  • Sparkman High
    Endeavor Elementary
    Harvest Elementary
    Legacy Elementary
    Madison Cross Roads Elementary
    Monrovia Elementary
    Monrovia Middle
    Sparkman Middle
    Sparkman Ninth Grade 

Hazel Green Family

  • Hazel Green High
    Hazel Green Elementary
    Lynn Fanning Elementary
    Walnut Grove Elementary
    Meridianville Middle
    Moores Mill Intermediate


New Hope Family

  • New Hope High
    New Hope Elementary
    Owens Cross Roads Elementary